Service

Service – Quality – Security – Innovation

More than 65 years ago, in 1947, the first agria was born. The 1.000.000th agria left the assembly line long ago. Back then as well as today the principle of best quality applies in conjunction with the indispensable will power for maximum performance at the benefit of our customers.

Best Quality

Our quality management system takes care that the high quality standards are complied with. This creates the frame for continuous improvement and fulfilment of customer requests and requirements. Long-time users but also continuously growing number of collectors and fan clubs appreciate this quality.

Security and innovation included

Safety is top priority when developing and manufacturing our products. The best possible ease of use, the optimum functionality and the efficient handling are for us the benchmark with which we gladly compete.

Spare parts

Spare parts' orders from your customers will be promptly processed. Each spare part ordered will be carefully packed and sent within the next 24 hours on demand.

We remain at your disposal for any question regarding delivery from Moday to Friday between 7 am and 5 pm.

Kontakt

Customer-friendly service

agria takes service very seriously. An agria machine is accompanied all through its life by the agria after-sales service. Qualified employees will answer quickly and effectively your questions.

Product launchs or product changes go hand in hand with trainings for the staff our distribution partners' on site or on the agria premises. Our resellers also have Powerpoint-presentations at their disposal. Regional after-sales trainings will occur in January and February.

Kontakt

Service

Service – Qualität – Sicherheit – Innovation

Vor über 65 Jahren erblickte 1947 die erste agria das Licht der Welt. Die 1.000.000ste agria ist schon längst vom Band gelaufen und es gilt damals wie auch heute der Grundsatz von bester Qualität, gepaart mit dem unabdingbaren Willen zur Höchstleistung zum Wohle unserer Kunden.

Beste Qualität

Für die Einhaltung der hohen Qualitätsstandards sorgt unser umfassendes Qualitätsmanagementsystem. Dieses bildet den Rahmen der ständigen Verbesserung und der Erfüllung der Kundenwünsche und Kundenanforderungen. Langjährige Anwender, aber auch eine immer weiter wachsende Zahl von Sammlern und Fan-Clubs wissen diese Qualität zu schätzen.

Sicherheit und Innovation inklusive

Bei der Entwicklung und Herstellung unserer Geräte steht auch die Sicherheit an höchster Stelle. Bestmöglicher Bedienkomfort, optimale Funktionalität und effiziente Arbeitserledigung sind für uns der Maßstab, an dem wir uns gerne messen lassen. 

Ersatzteile

Die Ersatzteilbestellungen Ihrer Kunden werden sofort bearbeitet. Jedes bestellte Teil wird sorgfältig verpackt und auf Wunsch innerhalb 24 Stunden versandt. Wenn Sie Fragen zur Lieferung haben, sind wir für Sie von  Montag – Freitag von 7.00 – 17.00 Uhr erreichbar.

Kontakt

Kundenfreundlicher Service

Service wird bei agria groß geschrieben. Der schnelle Service des agria-Kundendienstes begleitet ein agria-Gerät sein ganzes Leben lang. Geschulte Fachkräfte kümmern sich schnell und kompetent um Ihre Fragen.

Schulungen für die Teams unserer Vertriebspartner vor Ort und auch bei Agria-Werke GmbH im Haus oder auch PowerPoint-Präsentationen, die unseren Vertriebspartnern zur Verfügung gestellt werden,  helfen bei Produkteinführungen oder -veränderungen. Regionale Kundendienstschulungen finden im Januar und Februar statt.

Kontakt